Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

West Spring Dental Care

3100 FM 2920

Spring, TX 77388-3431

Change Location

Reviews for West Spring Dental Care

Filter49 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Professional staff. All appointments worked out on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great service and very professional. It was our first time there and made 7 year old feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Staffwere professional, friendly and engaged with clients. The dentist was very knowledgeable. She waited for me to think of questions to ask her. Although, it was the end of the day for them, I did not feel rushed. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Everyone was super nice and helpful! They were also very accommodating to get me squeezed in when I had a small window of time! Definitely recommend West Spring Dental Care!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Stopped by to see if I could get an appointment for a problem tooth, hoping for next week. To my pleasant surprise, I was able to get exsquite attention within about 15-minutes. The cost was very reasonable, I have no insurance, but the care made the visit nearly pain free. Thanks to the entire staff for making a dreaded event almost a pleasure. Randy C. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I had a great dental hygienist who helped me with my anxiety, working fast and efficiently. The dentist was pleasant and to the point. They also worked out a good plan for the work I need done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Everyone here is very professional. They told me everything that I needed to be done and were willing to be flexible about their options. This is my first visit and, definitely, won't be my last. The dental hygienists was very thorough with my cleaning, too. I was fairly surprised. Not a lot of people take the time to put in the care that she did. Plus, the prices are very reasonable! You can't go wrong with West Spring Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

My experience was very good. Had no problems to report. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Excellent staff and Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

The staff at West Spring Dental was and always has been very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. We wouldn't want to go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Good doctors and very friendly staff !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2017

Dr. K is the best. She is really nice and knows what she's doing. The receptionist could be a little nicer, the times I've been there, she doesn't greet you or smile and she seems like she's in a bad mood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Extremely sensitive issue for me. The entire staff were very professional yet beyond patient with me. Hard to find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2017

We visited this office for the first  time today. My 8 year old needed 2 extractions, and the staff was AMAZING! They treated her so well, she felt so comfortable, and allowed them to do their work with no issues (the nitrous helped with that ). I would definitely recommend this office to anyone in the Spring area that needs a dentist. VERY kid friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I have to say I am not a fan of the dentist office, but these ladies are amazing. Cindy, Lisa And the rest of the staff are great. I couldn't do my procedure that day but they worked me and they were so helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. You won't be disappointed A+++++++!!!! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2017

Today my son and I both had appts here. I can honestly say that the whole staff gave excellent service. Dr K was very informative when it came to educating us on our dental treatment and made us feel comfortable through the process. I would recommend West Spring Dental to friends. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

This place is GREAT for kids! Dr. Karamchandani was so patient and kind to my daughter. She really made her feel comfortable and took the time to explain everything she was doing along the way. You couldn't ask for better "bed side manner". Overall a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and informative! It was a pleasant visit:) thanks y'all , Carole Martin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The best care ,and caring place .they ask how my kids are and they help out with prices. They ask how my brother is who is fighting cancer . Very caring . And the are gentle with my kids.and better prices the anyone I know been going to them for about 10 yrs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

On time. No extra wait even late in the day. Good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr. Ng, Mindy and whole staff are great. Appointments are always at the correct time and I just got my braces off and my teeth are gorgeous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Staff is very attentive and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very clean facility. Courteous, professional, and helpful staff. Dr. Ng was very patient in explaining options, treatment plans, responding to our questions, and making our 10 year old feel comfortable. Did not feel rushed, though very efficient (ortho visit in less than 45 mins!)...not to mention with a smile. I highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2016

Fantasic..Thx Dr.K..Crystal,,Cindy and Lisa..Made my visit well worth changing Dentist;;:) Enjoy the Music..:) Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year...Happy Holidays Ya'll. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Friendly Dr. and staff. Short wait time. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

From the receptionist to the dental associate to the doctor everyone there was very friendly. I needed to get a tooth extracted, it was quick and pain free. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Most wonderful experience I've had at any dental office. The staff, the dental hygienist, & the doctor all excellent. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very friendly and professional staff. Would recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff is always professional and very friendly. I've been using this dentist for years. I even got a blanket because I was cold this morning and they adjusted the temp too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Most wonderful experience I've had at any dental office. The staff, the dental hygienist, & the doctor all excellent. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Truth be told, I would rather cut one of my fingers off with a miter saw, than go visit any dentist office, ever! With that being said, these dentists ARE NOT sadists like the other dentists of the world and furthermore, everyone working in this office actually cares not only about the work they perform, but also about the overall patient experience. West Spring Dental, especially in reference to Dr. Garza and Dr. K, provides the best general dentistry and referral service I have ever received in my entire life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Staff is always pleasant and the place is clean and organizied. Kindness and friendliness always makes me comfortable when I'm the patient and that goes a long way. I've been a patient here for 5years now and never felt I needed to shop for different dental care. West Spring has great people and pprofessionalsm More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2016

I was looking for a new dentist due to relocation and a friend recommended this practice and specifically Dr K. I have to admit i was quite impressed Dr K's professionalism and attention to details. She is very courteous and seemed to be very skilled at her job. I would highly recommend friends and family to visit Dr K for dental check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr K. is awesome. She did a great job and made me feel comfortable. The best dentist I have visited in Houston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Garza is great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was referred in or around 2012 and my experience with the staff has been great. I came back this year for invisalign and it's been nothing short of a great experience whom I would recommend to anyone of any age. Prices are affordable. Payment plans are an option and the staff and Dr. Ng really know how to take great care of you.Please choose west spring dental. I know you will be glad you did. I am! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have got my treatment done by Dr K,in NYC last year, I was totally impressed with your Dr talent in handling my case very safely and tacticallyVery soon,many west spring residents will know her skills,once they visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. K is the new dentist at this clinic and is a great addition to the team there. She has great training and cares strongly about doing what is best for her patients. I recommend visiting her for your dental care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2016

This was my first visit to west spring dental. The facility looks nice and is a stand alone clinic. I have been hesitant to visit the strip mall dental clinics so it was nice to walk into this facility.I have tried several dentist in Houston and Dr. K is amazing. I feel she is honest, straight forward and does a quality dental work. I live far away but the drive is worth it. Also, the doctor worked after regular hours to finish my treatment so I did not have to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Priyanka is a great addition to the staff at West Spring Dental Care.  She is very friendly and does quality work. I recommend this clinic to my friends in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr Priyanka is an excellent dentist with great chairside manner. She is very patient and heard my concerns before coming up with a treatment plan. She will definately be my dentist for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2016

Use to be an amazing place. Love the dentist and the front desk woman was amazing. Sadly she has been replaced with a woman who is awful at scheduling. You have to jump through hoops and wait on hold for 15 minute intervals. My son has not been seen in 9 months despite trying to schedule and I was told the next appointment would be 8 months out. That is over a year of waiting to have his teeth cleaned. Sadly we are seeking a new clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2015

This place is honestly amazing Dr Garza and the assistant that I had were very caring and sweet they took such awesome care of me, I was very happy and impressed with this place and the people that work her they really care about you as a person thanks Dr Garza and the assistant that I had you both were amazing! Wish I could give this place 50 stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2013

Great dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2013

This was my first visit to Spring dental, and honestly, it has been the best doctors visit I have ever had. The staff was very friendly, knowledgable, and made me feel comfortable. I only went in for a cleaning and check-up, but I had a couple of cavities too. The staff re-arranged their day to have the cavities filled, so I did not have to return the next week. Prices didnt seem too high, but we have insurance. Would definetly not go anywhere else in the future. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great staff, nice, clean facility but an extended wait time. I was the only one there with the exception of one other person than came in afterwards. My appointment was at 4 and I left about 6pm. I was in the waiting area at most 15 minutes and about 1- half hours for an exam only. Other than that, awesome staff and dental facility. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

This place was great. I had an 11:00am appointment, and was taken to the back as soon as I filled out new patient paperwork. They cleaned my teeth while waiting for the dentist. I have never had a cleaning during a first patient body, and it was greatly appreciated since I have a job and wouldn't want to make a second appointment. The only bummer was their afternoon appointment availability was booked. I had to take a 2 hour lunch to make it work with my schedule. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2016

I love the place. Everyone from the front desk to the staff is very knowledgeable. The staff will spend the time to explain every detail about your exams, procedures or even how to improve the help of your teeth. The staff also takes the time to break down the details of your current and future visits. The staff always makes me feel comfortable and have gained my trust. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Great place I wish the ortho doctor was there more More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.