West Spring Dental Care

3100 FM 2920, Spring, TX 77388-3431
Change Location

Reviews for West Spring Dental Care

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2017

I just got bad news from the dentist but I still walked out feeling good. They were very nice and took such good care of me. I was there for an hour after closing and never felt like they were rushing me. It was my first time there and I would recommend them to any one. Dr Goya was amazing and explained everything to me even though she should have been on her way home. The entire staff was awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2017

Dr. K is the best. She is really nice and knows what she's doing. The receptionist could be a little nicer, the times I've been there, she doesn't greet you or smile and she seems like she's in a bad mood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2017

We visited this office for the first  time today. My 8 year old needed 2 extractions, and the staff was AMAZING! They treated her so well, she felt so comfortable, and allowed them to do their work with no issues (the nitrous helped with that ). I would definitely recommend this office to anyone in the Spring area that needs a dentist. VERY kid friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2016

I was looking for a new dentist due to relocation and a friend recommended this practice and specifically Dr K. I have to admit i was quite impressed Dr K's professionalism and attention to details. She is very courteous and seemed to be very skilled at her job. I would highly recommend friends and family to visit Dr K for dental check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. K is the new dentist at this clinic and is a great addition to the team there. She has great training and cares strongly about doing what is best for her patients. I recommend visiting her for your dental care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2016

This was my first visit to west spring dental. The facility looks nice and is a stand alone clinic. I have been hesitant to visit the strip mall dental clinics so it was nice to walk into this facility.I have tried several dentist in Houston and Dr. K is amazing. I feel she is honest, straight forward and does a quality dental work. I live far away but the drive is worth it. Also, the doctor worked after regular hours to finish my treatment so I did not have to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2016

This was my first visit to west spring dental. The facility looks nice and is a stand alone clinic. I have been hesitant to visit the strip mall dental clinics so it was nice to walk into this facility. I have tried several dentist in Houston and Dr. K is amazing. I feel she is honest, straight forward and does a quality dental work. I live far away but the drive is worth it. Also, the doctor worked after regular hours to finish my treatment so I did not have to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Priyanka is a great addition to the staff at West Spring Dental Care.  She is very friendly and does quality work. I recommend this clinic to my friends in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr Priyanka is an excellent dentist with great chairside manner. She is very patient and heard my concerns before coming up with a treatment plan. She will definately be my dentist for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2013

This was my first visit to Spring dental, and honestly, it has been the best doctors visit I have ever had. The staff was very friendly, knowledgable, and made me feel comfortable. I only went in for a cleaning and check-up, but I had a couple of cavities too. The staff re-arranged their day to have the cavities filled, so I did not have to return the next week. Prices didnt seem too high, but we have insurance. Would definetly not go anywhere else in the future. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2016

I love the place. Everyone from the front desk to the staff is very knowledgeable. The staff will spend the time to explain every detail about your exams, procedures or even how to improve the help of your teeth. The staff also takes the time to break down the details of your current and future visits. The staff always makes me feel comfortable and have gained my trust. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.